SOUTHINGTON CT Real Estate Agents



Adorna Carroll
860.983.1255
adorna@realty3ct.com

Beth Smedick
860.877.3877
beth@realty3ct.com

Diana McDougall
860.919.9111
diana@realty3ct.com

Albino, Sophia

sophia@realty3ct.com 860.302.4520 See My Listings
Borry, Michael mborry@realty3ct.com 860.302.7480 See My Listings

Caruso, Greg gregory@realty3ct.com 860.919.1056 See My Listings

Casertano, Heidi heidi@realty3ct.com 860.384.3767 See My Listings

Chupron, Margie margie@realty3ct.com 860.628.8854 See My Listings

Dunne, Cathy dunnec@realty3ct.com 860.276.0341 See My Listings

Denorfia, Matthew

matt@realty3ct.com 860.919.4484 See My Listings

Evjen, Nancy nancye@realty3ct.com 860.384.3073 See My Listings

Evjen, Roy roye@realty3ct.com 860.919.7078 See My Listings

Jones, Mary Jean maryjean@realty3ct.com 860.877.0805 See My Listings

Kastner, Sharon sharon@realty3ct.com 860.919.4446 See My Listings
Little, Brandy brandy@realty3ct.com 860.810.6565 See My Listings

Meister, Shelly shelly@realty3ct.com 860.655.3711 See My Listings

Nagle, Sandi sandi@realty3ct.com 860.628.8719 See My Listings

Nevrivy, Carol caroln@realty3ct.com 860.919.9903 See My Listings

Potter, Keith keith@realty3ct.com 860.877.1329 See My Listings

Santaniello, Doreen doreen@realty3ct.com 860.681.6537 See My Listings

Senna, Paula paula@realty3ct.com 860.558.1138 See My Listings

Sewell, Stephanie

stephanie@realty3ct.com

www.StephanieSewellRE.com

 

860.302.3938 See My Listings

Smith, Diane dsmith@realty3ct.com 860.384.1396 See My Listings

Tedeschi, Rachel rachel@realty3ct.com 860.877.3707 See My Listings
Votino, Michael     michaelv@realty3ct.com 860.919.0524 See My Listings


Realty3 Southington Carroll & Agostini

276 Main Street

Southington, CT  06489

Phone: 860-621-7323

 

Website: www.realestatesouthingtonct.com

41.608817,-72.877833

Got a Question?

Do you have a question? We can help. Simply fill out the form below and we'll contact you with the answer, with no obligation to you. We guarantee your privacy.

Your Information
Your Question