BERLIN CT Real Estate Agents

Adorna Carroll
860.983.1255
adorna@realty3ct.com

 

Beth Smedick
860.877.3877
beth@realty3ct.com

 

Diana McDougall
860.919.9111
diana@realty3ct.com

 


Agostini, Mary Jean

 

mjagostini@realty3ct.com

 

860.995.9665 See My Listings

Albino, Sofia sofia@realty3ct.com 860.302.4520 See My Listings

Buchas, Amy amy@realty3ct.com 860.518.7611 See My Listings

Bulawa, Susan susan@realty3ct.com 860.604.0221 See My Listings

Carroll, Jenna

 

Jenna@realty3ct.com

 

860.966.4416 See My Listings

Carroll, Bill billcarroll@realty3ct.com   
See My Listings

Casalengo, Nancie nancie@realty3ct.com 860.930.4248 See My Listings

D'Alfonso, Angelo angelo@realty3ct.com 860.916.0746 See My Listings

Gashgorian, Michael mikegash@realty3ct.com 860.212.5453 See My Listings

Guagliano, Steve     steve@realty3ct.com 203.617.7223 See My Listings

Ivey-Lentini, Rhonda rhonda@realty3ct.com 860.883.6451 See My Listings

Karwowski, Heidi jadwiga@realty3ct.com 860.841.0463 See My Listings

Knapsack, Molly molly@realty3ct.com 860.543.3709 See My Listings

Mongillo, Carol mongilloc@realty3ct.com 860.302.2258 See My Listings
Nelson, Becky    becky@realty3ct.com 860.836.7072 See My Listings





Scata, Wendi wendi@realty3ct.com 860.690.8682 See My Listings

Smolicz, Rebecca bsmolicz@realty3ct.com 860.614.1082 See My Listings

Zettergren, Kevin

 

kevinz@realty3ct.com

 

203.430.9954 See My Listings


Realty3 CT Corporate Office 
130 Webster Square Rd
Berlin, Ct 06037
   

Phone: 800-562-7653

 

Website: http://www.realty3ct.com 
41.628692,-72.75576

Got a Question?

Do you have a question? We can help. Simply fill out the form below and we'll contact you with the answer, with no obligation to you. We guarantee your privacy.

Your Information
Your Question