BERLIN CT Real Estate Agents

Adorna Carroll
860.983.1255
adorna@realty3ct.com

 

Beth Smedick
860.877.3877
beth@realty3ct.com

 

Diana McDougall
860.919.9111
diana@realty3ct.com

 

Agostini, Mary Jean

 

mjagostini@realty3ct.com

 

860.995.9665 See My Listings
 

Bouchard, Paula paula@realty3ct.com 860.558.1138 See My Listings
 

Bourgoin, John jbourgoin@realty3ct.com 860.227.2743 See My Listings

Buchas, Amy amy@realty3ct.com 860.518.7611 See My Listings

Bulawa, Susan susan@realty3ct.com 860.604.0221 See My Listings

Carroll, Bill billcarroll@realty3ct.com   
See My Listings

Casalengo, Nancie nancie@realty3ct.com 860.930.4248 See My Listings
 

Collin, Angela angelacollin@realty3ct.com 860.306.5815 See My Listings

D'Alfonso, Angelo angelo@realty3ct.com 860.916.0746 See My Listings

Gashgorian, Michael mikegash@realty3ct.com 860.212.5453 See My Listings

Guagliano, Steve     steve@realty3ct.com 203.617.7223 See My Listings

Ivey-Lentini, Rhonda rhonda@realty3ct.com 860.883.6451 See My Listings
  Jeanfaivre, Amy amyj@realty3ct.com 203.313.5997  See My Listings
 

Kablik, Douglas dkablik@realty3ct.com 860.967.5140 See My Listings
 

Kablik, Jamie  Jamie@realty3ct.com 860.280.8580 See My Listings

Karwowski, Heidi jadwiga@realty3ct.com 860.841.0463 See My Listings
  Maule, Jim jmaule@realty3ct.com 860.670.9129 See My Listings
 

McCullough, Ed ed@realty3ct.com 860.463.2390 See My Listings
 

Napolitano, Adam adamnapolitano@realty3ct.com 860.209.7921 See My Listings

Nelson, Becky    becky@realty3ct.com 860.836.7072 See My Listings

Scata, Wendi wendi@realty3ct.com 860.690.8682 See My Listings
  Smedick, Sarah sarahs@realty3ct.com 860.913.0182 See My Listings
  Smolicz, Becky bsmolicz@realty3ct.com 860.614.1082 See My Listings

Zettergren, Kevin

 

kevinz@realty3ct.com

 

203.430.9954 See My Listings


Realty3 CT Corporate Office 
130 Webster Square Rd
Berlin, Ct 06037
   

Phone: 800-562-7653

 

Website: http://www.realty3ct.com 
41.628692,-72.75576

Got a Question?

Do you have a question? We can help. Simply fill out the form below and we'll contact you with the answer, with no obligation to you. We guarantee your privacy.

Your Information
Your Question